Les groupes régionaux

Les personnes à contacter

Paris :

Cathie Barthel

ctbarthel@aol.com

Odile Munck

odile.munck@wanadoo.fr

Lyon :

Deborah Petit

Livia Lainé

d.petit@nomad-asso.fr

laine.livia@gmail.com  

Strasbourg :

Marie-Christine Piatkowski

info@psych-inte.org

Nantes :

Nathalie Aubree Conan

n.aubreeconnan@orange.fr

Bordeaux :

Isabelle Le Lay

lelayisabelle@free.fr

Bruxelles :

Jean-Luc Deconinck

jldeconinck@yahoo.fr

Martine Capron

martinecapron@yahoo.fr

Aix en Provence :

 Marie Emmanuelle Bastelica

 mebastelica@gmail.com

Montpellier :

 

Guillaume David

guillaume@un-espritzen.fr

Toulouse :

 Valérie Rivière

 

cemee.vm@gmail.com

Pau :

 

Thierry Virgil Mazérac:

thm-psychanalyste@pau.fr  

Valence :

Ganaëlle Stride

ganaelle38@gmail.com

Lille :

 

 Dominique Boutry

psychosomatotherapeute@gmail.com

Nancy

 

Jean-Yves Sausey

abc.langages@wanadoo.fr

Clermont- Ferrand :

 

Muriel Laurant

 muriel.laurant@orange.fr

   
   
Contact | Plan du site | Mentions légales | Coordonnées